Contact Us

Fill out the form below to send us an email.


CHAMBER TEAM:


Robert W. Heidt, Jr. - President & CEO - rheidt@glendaleazchamber.org

Jim Peyton - Chief Operating Officer - jpeyton@glendaleazchamber.org

Breanna Pope - Director of Marketing & Communications - bpope@glendaleazchamber.org

Carri Kaufman - Director of Investor Relations - ckaufman@glendaleazchamber.org

Harry Shapiro - Director of Investor Relations - hshapiro@glendaleazchamber.org

Ruby Rojas - Director of Investor Relations - rrojas@glendaleazchamber.org

Jackie Peyton - Member & Visitor Relations - info@glendaleazchamber.org

Susan Lucas - Director of Auction Services - slucas@glendaleazchamber.org

‚ÄčTina Firestone - Retention Specialist - tfirestone@socal.rr.com

Gus Hernandez - Marketing & Communications Intern - marketing@glendaleazchamber.org

Mailing address:

Address

5800 W. GLENN DRIVE, SUITE 275
GLENDALE, AZ 85301

Numbers

Phone: 623-937-4754
Fax: 623-937-3333

Directions: