Chamber Team

Robert W. Heidt, Jr. 

President & CEO

Harry Shapiro

Director of Investor Relations

Jim Peyton

Chief Operating Officer

Susan Lucas

Director of Auction Services

Monika Nylund

Team Member Emeritus

Tina Firestone

Retention Specialist


Nathan Higginbottom

Events Intern

Carri Kaufman

Director of Investor Relations

Ruby Rojas

Director of Investor Relations

Breanna Pope 

Director of Marketing & Communications

Jackie Peyton

Member & Visitor Relations

Jordan Mariner

Director of Events

Alexis Regalado

Marketing & Communications Intern

portraits By:

Questions and Comments